Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Grand Theft Auto 5 BAD SPORTS

                                                                                                                                                              Bad sports is a bad place to be in Grand Theft Auto and Im still in bad sports and modders they keep killing me and tanks and jets even when i get out the shop after upgrading my car when i go out the shop they would spawn kill me and thats when I go in passive mode.  

No comments:

Post a Comment