Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Grand Theft Auto 5 BAD SPORTS

                                                                                                                                                                  I got into bad sports for a while now and it is boring because all they use in bad sports is jets and tanks it is really annoying and they always  keep killing you for no reason in bad sports they don't care they will keep killing you until you leave the session.  

No comments:

Post a Comment