I got in a modded lobby and I got modded money and some new cars but the cars had no hoods and it looked much cooler and it was cool how the modder droped modded money for everyone and gave modded cars for everyone to and the modder gave us a bullpumpshotgun it was a great day again in Grand Theft Auto and i am still in bad sports and i am in there for 3 months it is very boring and no fun at all.
No comments:
Post a Comment